BelliDanca

Accept me for who I am

.............................

Publicerad 2011-10-30 01:15:06 i Allmänt,

everybody needs inspiration
everybody needs a soul
a beautiful melody
when the nights so long
because there is no garantee
that this life is easy

when my world is falling apart
when theres no light to break up the dark
thats when I look at you
when the waves are flooding the shore
and I cant find my way home anymore
thats when I look at you

when I look at you ..
I see forgiveness
I see the truth
you love me for who I am
like the stars hold the moon
right there where they belong
and I know I am not alone

when my world is falling apart
when theres no light to break up the dark
thats when I look at you
when the waves are flooding the shore
and I cant find my way home anymore
thats when I look at you

you appear, just like a dram to me
just like cyledoscope colors that prove to me
all I need
every breath that I breath
dont you know?
you are beautiful

when my world is falling apart
when theres no light to break up the dark
thats when I look at you
when the waves are flooding the shore
and I cant find my way home anymore
thats when I look at you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Belinda

En tjej på 18 år som gillar att ha roligt :) älskar att dansa och älskar att hitta på nya bus :p <3 <3 <3

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela